Civilité Nom Prénom Adresse NPA Lieu Courriel Tél Mobile MEC1 MECB MEC ATC
Monsieur Agustoni Charly Rue de la Chapelle 4 1037 Etagnières charly.agustoni@bluewin.ch 0217313838 0796532026     *  
Madame Allaz Laura Ch. du Creux-du-Loup 3 1197 Prangins laura.allaz@bluewin.ch   0765616910     *  
Madame Amiguet Corinne 4, ch. de la Clé des champs 1197 Prangins corinne.amiguet@bluewin.ch 0223618126 0792266482     *  
Madame Amstein Elsener Mélanie Rte Cantonale 116 1897 Les Evouettes melanie.amstein@gmail.com   0792533155     *  
Madame Andersson Véronique Ch. Vieux 370 1264 St-Cergue vandersson@bluewin.ch 0223602015 0794061340     *  
Madame Antoine Isabelle Rte du Grand-Mont 7 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne i.antoine@bluewin.ch   0794461366     *  
Madame Augsburger Clarys Rue des Grands-Praz 25d 1906 Charrat clarys.augsburger@netplus.ch 0275656387 0763316187     *  
Monsieur Aymon Daniel Rue des Zintres 12 1976 Erde (VS) danmon@netplus.ch 0273462881       *  
Madame Babelay Danièla Rte d'Eschiens 65 1673 Ecublens pension@chezgus.ch 0219094243       *  
Madame Baechler Alexa Ch. des Bergères 14 1522 Lucens arakkaya@bluewin.ch 0216355137 0786280062     *  
Madame Baillod Eliane Ch. Damon 3 1936 Verbier cougoussa@bluewin.ch 0277717282 0794582232     *  
Madame Baumann Catia Rue de Genièvre 4 2720 Tramelan catia.baumann@gmail.com 0324873462 0793115216     *  
Madame Béguin Mary-Claire Rue de la Gare 13a 2014 Bôle mcpriv@net2000.ch 0318413107 0793429252     *  
Monsieur Bélaz Philippe Rue du Lac 18 1020 Renens familleflat@bluewin.ch   0797595949     *  
Madame Berthod Nadia Rue de Plandodin 33 1965 Savièse nadia.berthod@bluemail.ch   0794674061     *  
Madame Bettschen Gudrun La Condémine 1042 Assens gbettschen@bluewin.ch 0218811083 0794885311     *  
Madame Biermann Marie-Dominique Cp 783 Les Rochers 1965 Savièse mdbb@hotmail.com 0273952277 0792332111     *  
Madame Bonvin Nathalie Rue des Semailles 69 1963 Vétroz nathpw@bluewin.ch 0273460145 0787481457     *  
Madame Boyer Nicole Ch. des Cygnes 1 3960 Sierre boyer.ch@bluewin.ch 0274554927 0794429043     *  
Madame Brandenburger Michèle Rue du Centre 3 1450 Sainte-Croix michele@educhien.com   0786445526     *  
Madame Brandt-dit-Grieurin Anne-Laure Au Saugin-la Côte-à-Jules 1041 Montaubion anne.laure.brandt@gmail.com 0219032215 0798253423     *  
Monsieur Burri Nicolas Rte de Lausanne 25 bis 1422 Grandson burri.nicolas@bluewin.ch 0244452854 0793632389     *  
Monsieur Caillet Gérard rte du Centre 43 1544 Gletterens cacaille@bluewin.ch   0792288231     *  
Madame Cevey Anne Rue des Fontaines 11 1148 Chavannes-le-Veyron nanouche2378@bluewin.ch   0763858159     *  
Madame Chételat Lina Plaine Fin 3 2606 Corgémont dlchetelat@sysco.ch 0324892145 0763032415     *  
Madame Cochard Martine CP 75 1426 Concise baraducoeur@gmail.com   0765052388     *  
Madame Contalbrigo (Savary) Sarah Signal 6A 1350 Orbe sarah.savary@bluewin.ch 0244591282 0788058020     *  
Madame Coquoz Fabienne Ch. de la Cour 23 1873 Val d'Illiez fabienne@edu4pattes.ch   0794536650     *  
Monsieur Cornaz Eddy Rte de Chaulin 79 1832 Chamby eddy.cornaz@bluewin.ch 0219811333 0794122150     *  
Monsieur Cornu Sylvain Ch. du Joran 4 1053 Cugy sycornu@citycable.ch 0217315015 0797942006     *  
Madame Cottier Sandrine Rue des Ronques 10 3977 Granges sandrine.cottier@bluewin.ch 0274584694 0788365591     *  
Madame Cucchia Sarah Ch. du Glassey 3 1274 Signy sarah.cucchia@yahoo.fr   0793386796     *  
Madame Cuvit Martine Impasse de la Tuilières 6 1530 Payerne machcuvit@hotmail.com 0266606321 0796028677     *  
Monsieur Descombes François Rue de la Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel francois@cynorbe.ch 0244302104 0794276486     *  
Madame Descombes Valérie Rue de la Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel descombesval@hotmail.com 0244302104 0797871039     *  
Monsieur Despond Maurice Rue du Temple 18 1148 Cuarnens mdespond@bluewin.ch 0218645219 0792041279     *  
Madame Dettwiler Florence Vers chez Cottier 7 1807 Blonay florence.dettwiler@bluewin.ch 0219433266       *  
Madame Devanthey Isabelle Les Vieilles Chenevières 44 1897 Le Bouveret isabelle.devanthey@netplus.ch 0244813292 0795385932     *  
Madame Dubey Catherine Ch. de Puidoux 20 1614 Granges Veveyse catdubey@bluewin.ch   0787120279     *  
Madame Dubois Susanne rte de la Bruyere 1 1030 Bussigny susydubois@icloud.com   0789440103     *  
Madame Duclos Deborah Rue du Jura 3 A 1196 Gland Debfavez@gmail.com   0798474236     *  
Madame Duvoisin Gervaise rue du Temple 17 2022 Bevaix dogservices@bluewin.ch 0328461636 0793067548     *  
Madame Fauchère Corinne Pradurant 45 1992 Salins coco@fauchere.ch   0786203128     *  
Madame Fornerod Aline Ch. du Casard 3 1073 Savigny afornerod@sunrise.ch 0216525088 0788328854     *  
Monsieur Fuchs Olivier Chemin des Lys 12 2852 Courtételle olifuchs@bluewin.ch   0793815070     *  
Madame Fumeaux Roxane Rue du Rhône 43 1994 Aproz rfumeaux@yahoo.fr   0794010407     *  
Monsieur Gabriel Fredy La Banderette-Dessus 10 1808 Les Monts-de-Corsier fredy.gabriel@bluewin.ch 0219220968 0796229963     *  
Monsieur Gay-Balmaz Stephan Rue Fort-Barreau 21 1201 Genève s.gaybalmaz@gmail.com 0227333080       *  
Madame Gay-Pitteloud Muriel Impasse du Pattier 9 1981 Vex VS pittmuriel@hotmail.ch   0762033320     *  
Madame Geiger Madeleine Ruelle Géo Blanc 1a 1053 Bretigny-sur-Morrens madeleine.geiger@gel-svc.ch 0217321210 0793187886   *    
Monsieur Geiger Eric Ruelle Géo Blanc 1a 1053 Bretigny-sur-Morrens famille.geiger@bluewin.ch   0793192600     *  
Madame Gobet Chryssi Rte de Servion 23 1076 Ferlens VD info@pattes-blanches-jorat.ch   0795670412     *  
Madame Gros Olivia 66 Chemin Auguste-Vilbert 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex olivia@romandie.com   0793214486     *  
Madame Hennard-Piguet Danielle Les Bordes 1 1372 Bavois hennard.d@bluewin.ch 0244410151 0796820006     *  
Madame Houriet Christine Grand-Rue 7b 2054 Chézard-St-Martin hourietch@bluewin.ch 0328536031 0794333942     *  
Madame Izbicki Sarah Avenue Eugène-Pittard 36 1203 Genève izbiscus@gmail.com 0223486873 0763796260     *  
Madame Jaton Françoise Rte de Mérélet 26 1042 Assens info@hovawart-romandie.ch 0218814410 0794160759     *  
Madame Jordan Isabelle Chemin du Grand Clos 57 1677 Prez-vers-Siviriez educ@boubousland.ch   0787972018     *  
Madame Laffely Catherine Rte du Crêt 23 1697 La Joux FR catherine.leslys@gmail.com 0266551016 0792805806     *  
Madame Lavorel Florence Rte de l'Eglise 4 1431 Vugelles-La Mothe fflo85@hotmail.com 0245346724 0793559334   *    
Madame Lecoq Véronique Rte de la Barbeyre 2 1407 Gossens lecoqveronique@yahoo.fr   0786118439     *  
Monsieur Léger Bernard Ch. du Chenil 6 1926 Fully leger@bluewin.ch   0786288637     *  
Madame Leresche Zeller Annik rte du Moulinet 35 / centre SVPA 1302 Vufflens-la-Ville volcannik@sunrise.ch 0217013300 0763483300     * *
Madame Limanton Lauriane Dessous la Ville 4 1305 Penthalaz lauli@mykolab.ch 0218011014 0786063004     *  
Madame Macé Sylvie Les Pierres Plates 7 1342 Le Pont sylvie_mace@hotmail.com 0218413341 0796161018     *  
Madame Marti-Favre Valérie Ch. du Soleil 9 1907 Saxon flupkeco@gmail.com   0797683573     *  
Madame Martin Catherine Ch. de Monteiron 2 1026 Denges naphtaline18@hotmail.com 0218013447 0794864943     *  
Madame Métrailler Gina Ch. Maupraz 5 1054 Morrens VD president@cynofrc.ch 0217312141       *  
Monsieur Michetti Daniele Via dei Bonoli 24 6932 Breganzona michetti@bluewin.ch 0919666887 0792112239     *  
Madame Mols Sophie Route de Lussery 14 1312 Eclépens e.s.mols@bluewin.ch 0218661170 0797277989     *  
Madame Monnard Blondine CP 235 1217 Meyrin 1 kilkee@bluewin.ch 0227850350 0793013836     *  
Madame Moren Stéphanie Rue des Grands Vergers 28 1964 Conthey stephanie.moren@hotmail.com   0794248810     *  
Madame Morerod Carinne rte des Deux-Villages 66 1806 St-Légier c.morerod@hotmail.com   0797665969     *  
Madame Moret Sylvie Ruelle Bourg-Dessous 22 1807 Blonay syru@bluewin.ch 0219432995 0792126606     *  
Madame Moser-Schenk Josiane Guillaume-Triponez 10 2336 Les Bois moserjosiane@net2000.ch 0329611832       *  
Madame Mouny Françoise 6, ch des Rosiers  1234 Vessy fmouny@bluewin.ch 0223012788 0796373392     *  
Madame Nanchen Stéphanie place du marché 5 3963 Crans-Montana stephe@netplus.ch   0794573758     *  
Monsieur Perfetta Julien Chemin des Oiseaux 1 1084 Carouge VD julien.perfetta@bluewin.ch   0794579544     *  
Monsieur Perret Sébastien Rte de Cremin 80 1528 Praratoud s.perret@hotmail.com   0786163322     *  
Monsieur Perruchoud Matthieu Rue de L'Eglise 27 3979 Grône matthieu.perruchoud@hotmail.com 0274582212 0792946556     *  
Madame Pitteloud Violaine chemin de Chemau 2 1982 Euseigne violaine.pitteloud@hotmail.com   0795110662     *  
Madame Porret Catherine Le Valanvron 41 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds c.porret@bluewin.ch 0329684238 0794835819     *  
Madame Rezzi Evelyne Les Charmilles 42 1623 Semsales evelyneliberi@bluewin.ch 0269185572 0798350918     *  
Madame Riesen Deborah Route de Cremin 80 1528 Praratoud deborah.riesen@hotmail.fr   0792783335     *  
Madame Ronsse Doris Chauvigny 2022 Bevaix dronsse@bluewin.ch 0327316578 0786336384     * *
Madame Sacchetti Magali 16, Rue Paul Regard  F-74100 Ville-La-Grand magali.sacchetti@gmail.com   0786207740     *  
Madame Sacchetti Sabrina Route de Cornière 54 1241 Puplinge sabrina.sacchetti1106@gmail.com 0229403130 0788640436     *  
Madame Savary Anne-Lise En Ressinget 1420 Fiez anne-lisesavary@bluewin.ch 0244362548 0793843583     *  
Monsieur Savary Julien Ch. de la Planche 6 1423 Villars-Burquin j.savary@bluewin.ch   0797212509     *  
Madame Schraner Lucie Route des Arolles 29 3963 Crans-Montana lucieschraner@hotmail.com   0792765402     *  
Madame Schurmann Zueger Claire-Lise Chemin de l'Etang 7 1219 Chatelaine claire-lise@educ-sgpa.ch 0227970907 0774230336     *  
Madame Seydoux Martine Helvétie 52 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds teamcanin@gmail.com   0796543483 *     *
Monsieur Simeone Sandro Ch. d'Eysins 72 1260 Nyon simeone.sandro@gmail.com   0763891260     *  
Monsieur Sofia Manlio Rte de Massonnens 17 1686 Grangettes-près-Romont manlio-sofia@bluewin.ch 0266521128 0786251406     *  
Madame Sofia Guersande Rte de Massonnens 17 1686 Grangettes-près-Romont guersande-sofia@bluewin.ch 0266521128 0786272834     *  
Madame Terrettaz Anne-Christine Rte du Simplon 60 1920 Martigny act@netplus.ch 0277851460 0796061537     *  
Madame Ulrich Christine Pré Convert 18 2854 Bassecourt christine.ulrich@bluewin.ch   0796478737     *  
Monsieur Urbach Alexandre Hof 555 9428 Walzenhausen alexandreurbach@gmail.com   0794161314     *  
Madame Valette Odile Rue de la Cerise 6B 1957 Ardon odile.valette@protonmail.ch 0277464032 0794886135     *  
Monsieur Villard Jean-Luc Montilier 9 / CP 68 2523 Lignières jeanluc.villard@bluewin.ch 0316388107 0797906422     *  
Madame Virchaux Catherine Dessous-la-Vy 11 2063 Fenin kat.virchaux@net2000.ch 0328535272 0793839909     *  
Madame Wagnières Julie Rue Roche-aux-Corbeaux 2 1431 Vugelles-la-Mothe julieguex@hotmail.com 0244591008 0792067331     *