Société Civilité Président_Prénom Président_Nom Président_Adresse P_NP Président_Lieu Président_tél Président_nat Président_e-mail Cant_STE Site_internet
1 Agilit'asion Monsieur Xavier Guyaz Case postale 4065, 1950 Sion 1 078 812 68 25    xavier.guyaz@gmail.com VS www.agilit-asion.ch
2 Ami du chien Vevey St-Légier Madame Nadège Pilloud CP 71 1806 St-Légier     president@amiduchien.ch VD www.amiduchien.ch
3 Amis Romands du Briard Monsieur Jonathan Oppliger rue de l'Endroit 2 2616 Renan BE 032/963 15 42 079/323 05 02 jonathan.oppliger@bluewin.ch GE http://www.swissbriard.ch/fr/groupes-locaux/gl-romand/
4 Association romande des éleveurs de chiens de race Madame Danielle Waeber chemin de la Forêt 4 1026 Echallens     danielle.waeber@bluewin.ch VD www.chien.ch
5 Association romande des Juges d'expositions Monsieur Franco Rubinato Rte d'Avully 98 1237 Avully 022/756 17 39 079/355 25 89   VD  
6 BA GL Bas Valais Martigny Madame Marti Valérie Ch. du Soleil 9 1907 Saxon   079/768 35 73 flupkeco@gmail.com VS www.educadogmartigny.ch
7 BA GL Fribourg Madame Catherine Isler Rossistrasse 55 1735 Giffers   079/397 49 63 islerschwartz@bluewin.ch FR www.ba-gl-fr.ch
8 BA GL Jura Madame Marianne Raedler Le Courtedoux 27 2943 Vendlincourt 032/422 98 30 079/297 41 80 montavon.pascal@bluewin.ch JU  
9 BA GL Lausanne Monsieur Pascal Thevenaz Rte de Lausanne 6 1055 Froideville 021/881 47 29 079/464 65 04 paldm.thevenaz@bluewin.ch VD www.club-balausanne.ch
10 BA GL Le Jorat Monsieur Daniel Balocchi Moulin 114 1673 Auboranges 021/907 75 82 079/257 01 04 bureau@lescharmilles.ch VD www.lescharmilles.ch
11 BA GL Le Locle-La Chaux de Fonds Monsieur Laurent Tüller Crêt 107 2314 La Sagne   079/333 36 28 calomayl@net2000.ch NE  
12 BA GL Morges La Côte Monsieur Robert Amstuz Rte de Yens 17 1143 Apples 021/800 34 42 079/350 9811 amstutz.robert@worldcom.ch VD  
13 BA GL Neuchâtel et environs Monsieur Jean-Luc Villard Montilier 9 / CP 68 2523 Lignières 032/313 28 20 079/4405210 jeanluc.villard@bluewin.ch NE www.bane.ch
14 BB Genève Monsieur Adamo Galietta Ch. de la Verseuse 11 1219 Aïre-la-Ville   078/645 09 74 info@bergerbelgegeneve.ch GE www.bergerbelgegeneve.ch
15 BB Haute Broye Monsieur Daniel de Joffrey Chantemerle 18 1807 Blonay 021/943 64 14 079/679 41 53 d.de.joffrey@bluewin.ch VD  
16 Beauceron GdL Groupe des Lacs Madame Fabiene Clerc CP 104 - Le Sepey 1871 Choëx/VS   078/760 04 65 x-shania05@hotmail.com VD http://www.beauceron-club.ch/group-de-lacs-gdl.html
17 Boxer Club Genève Monsieur Michel Santos ch. des Vers 34 1228 Plan-Les-Ouates   076/420 0304 president@boxer-geneve.com GE www.boxer-geneve.com
18 Boxer GL Neuchâtel Monsieur Jean-Michel Nicaty Quartier du milieu 86 2127 Les Bayards     jmnicaty@bluewin.ch NE www.boxer-ne.ch
19 Boxer GL Vaudois Madame Delia Giannantonio Ch. de la Chiésaz 1 1024 Ecublens VD     giannanntonio.delia@hotmail.com VD www.boxer-vaud.com
20 Canine-club Saint-Prex Monsieur Pierre-André Annen rte d'Allaman 30 D 1163 Etoy   079/250 57 50 president@canineclubstprex.com VD canineclubstprex.com
21 Club cynologique de la Gruyère Bulle Monsieur Jean-Marie Gremaud rte de Corbières 31 1632 Riaz   079/941 56 80 jean-marie.gremaud@websud.ch FR www.cyno-gruyere.ch
22 Club cynophile de Martigny et environs Madame Nathalie  Darbellay CP 152 1920 Martigny   079/262 16 44 yallebrad@mycable.ch VS www.cynomartigny.ch
23 Club cynophile de Sion Monsieur Jean-Claude Surchat Rue de l'Eglise 30 1994 Aproz 027/306 50 93 079/658 07 20 surchat@cyno-sion.ch VS www.cyno-sion.ch
24 Club cynophile Sierre et environs Madame Nicole Boyer Ch. des Cygnes 1/CP 170 3960 Sierre 027/455 49 27 079/442 90 43 boyer.ch@bluewin.ch VS www.cynosierre.ch
25 Club d'éducation canine de Grandson Monsieur Bernard Bocquet Ch. de Pécheret 16 1424 Champagne     bernard.bocquet@imad-ge.ch VD www.cec-grandson.ch
26 Club du chien d'utilité de Bex et Rivieria Monsieur Julien  Puce Avenue de l'industrie 29A 1870 Monthey   079/887 61 74 julien.puce@googlemail.com VD http://www.cyno-bex.ch/
27 Club cynologique la Riviera-Lavaux Madame Marlène Meystre Rue des Alpettes 90 1623 Semsales 026/918 53 68 079/340 20 68 mmeystre@bluewin.ch VD www.cclariviera.ch
28 Cyno Venoge Monsieur Julien  Perfetta Chemin des Oiseaux 1 1084 Carouge VD   079/457 95 44 julien.perfetta@bluewin.ch VD www.cynovenoge.ch
29 Cypat'Agil Madame Danielle Nussbaumer Impasse des Lilas 5 1762 Givisiez     info@cypatagil.ch FR www.cypatagil.ch
30 Funny Dog Bussigny Madame Séverine Béguin Cocagne 5 1030 Bussigny   076/234 44 64 contact@funnydog-agility.ch VD www.funnydog-agility.ch
31 Groupe d'éducation Lausanne GEL/SVC Monsieur Gilles Duperrut Av. de la Confrérie 42 1008 Prilly   078/675 19 99 gilles.duperrut@gel-svc.ch VD www.gel-svc.ch
32 Groupe Romand du Club suisse du Bouvier Bernois Monsieur Matthieu Cuendet Rte du Soleil 2 1752 Villars-sur-Glâne   079 462 19 58 matthieu.cuendet@gmail.com VD www.bouvierbernois.ch
33 Groupe Romand du Caniche Madame Cynthia Koegler Le Bugnon 17 1532 Fétigny 026/663 29 76   koeglerfran@bluewin.ch VD www.caniche.ch
34 Groupe Romand du Collie Club Suisse  Monsieur Jean-Jacques Jossevel Flonzaley 22 1070 Puidoux 021/946 48 70   collie@jj-jossevel.ch Romand www.collieclub.ch
35 Les Amis du chien du Val-de-Ruz Monsieur Julien  Boillat Chemin de Tête-de-Ran 18 2208 Les Hauts-Geneveys   079 796 29 85 boillat@gmail.com NE www.scvr.ch
36 Groupement cynologique toutes races Morges Madame Fornerod Aline Case postale 222 1110 Morges   078/832 88 54 info@cynomorges.ch VD  
37 Cyno Monthey Monsieur Jean-Joseph Silvetti Av. de la Plantaud 9 1870 Monthey 024/471 43 19 079/446 06 39 jj-silvetti@bluewin.ch VS www.cynomonthey.ch
38 KV Murten Madame Virginie Sam Ch. des Prés-du Ruz 1D 1580 Avenches 026/676 00 05 079/683 92 20 virginie.sam@bluewin.ch FR www.kv-murten.ch
39 Les Amis du Chien Payerne et environs Monsieur Marc Henri Gasser rte de la Chenaletta 42 1566 Saint-Aubin FR   079/748 03 01 gasser.mh@bluewin.ch VD www.amisduchienpayerne.ch
40 REDOG VD-FR-NE-JU Monsieur Benjamin Tissot-Daguette Rue de Neuchâtel 49 2034 Peseux   079/785 89 34 benjamin_1er@hotmail.com VD http://www.redog.ch/fr/redog.html
41 Société canine de Boudry Monsieur Daniel Conne Claire 5 2400 Le Locle   079/439 52 02 danielconne@hispeed.ch NE  
42 Société canine de Genève Madame Patricia Krier chemin de Saule 63 1233 Bernex 022/757 44 22 079/361 79 72 pkrier@sunrise.ch GE www.societe-canine.ch
43 Société canine de Trélex Monsieur André Jaquinet Ch. des Feuillantines 1 1273 Le Muids 022/366 12 17 079/449 09 61 a.jaquinet@bluewin.ch VD www.sctrelex.ch
44 Société canine Fribourg Madame Danielle Strickler Rue des Grives 21 1762 Givisiez   079/476 58 67 stricklerd@bluewin.ch FR www.societe-canine-fribourg.ch
45 Société cynologique d'Ajoie Monsieur Thierry Chaboudez Rte de Grandfontaine 35a 2916 Fahy 032/476 60 87   sandra.cassia@bluewin.ch JU www.cynoajoie.ch
46 Société cynologique de la Vallée de Joux Monsieur Jérôme Macé Les Pierres-Plates 7 1342 Le Pont   079/679 93 48 jerome.mace@hotmail.com VD www.cynovaljoux.ch
47 Société cynologique de Neuchâtel Monsieur Jean-Jacques Junod Verger 6 2014 Bôle 032/842 42 24 079/ 240 36 37 jjjunod@bluewin.ch NE www.cynoneuch.ch
48 Société cynologique de Nyon et environs Monsieur Loïc Pochon ch. du Levant 1a 1299 Crans-près-Céligny 021/806 10 27 079/566 40 45 l.pochon@bluewin.ch VD www.scne.ch
49 Société cynologique de Sainte-Croix et Environs Monsieur Jean-Paul Chaillet Les Rochettes 617 1454 La Vraconnaz 024 454 10 83   sandra.debetaz@bluewin.ch VD www.cynostecroix.ch
50 Société cynologique de Tramelan et environs Monsieur Michel Nydegger Grand-Rue 187 2720 Tramelan 032/487 55 25 078/ 308 39 55 nidou64@bluewin.ch BE  
51 Société cynologique des Franches-Montagnes Madame Sabrina Wyss Les Saignes 17b 2363 Les Enfers 032/487 10 40 079/513 52 40 sabrinawy@bluewin.ch JU http://www.cynofm.ch/Site_actualise_le_02.04.2014/Bienvenue.html
52 Société cynologique du Mauremont Cossonay Madame Murielle Bérod Rue des Planchettes 11 1027 Lonay 021/732 22 91 079/406 70 56 murielle.berod@bluewin.ch VD www.scm-cynologie.ch
53 Société cynologique du Val-de-Travers Monsieur Claudio Toniutti case postale 201 2108 Couvet     toniutti.claudio@gmail.com NE http://www.cynovaldetravers.ch/
54 Société cynologique Jurassienne Delémont Monsieur Bernard Gindrat Choindez 1 2830 Courrendin     bernard.gindrat@gmail.com JU  
55 Société cynologique Orbe et environs Monsieur François Descombes Côte 57 2000 Neuchâtel   079/427 64 86 francois@cynorbe.ch VD www.cynorbe.ch
56 Société cynologique Tavannes et environs Monsieur Pierre-André Rossel Petit Bâle 19 2710 Tavannes 032/421 29 39   pa.rossel@bluewin.ch BE www.cyno-tavannes.ch
57 Société cynologique Yverdon et environs Madame Martine  Tea Kiener 31 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 024/425 67 55 078/625 67 55 teamj49@hotmail.com VD http://www.cyno-yverdon.ch
58 Société Vausoise de Cynologie Monsieur Laurent Pichard Ch. des Bois 2 1607 Palezieux   079/408 71 89 laurent.pichard@bluewin.ch VD www.chiens-expo.ch
59 Société canine de Romont et environs Monsieur Jean-Paul Berset Case postale 47 1680 Romont   079/933 28 77 jean-paul.berset@bluewin.ch FR http://www.canine-romont.ch